Sparkol Help

Topic not covered?

Start a new topic

Account after cancellation

I am looking to cancel my account as I will not be using it this year.

The materials created in my account are likely to be used by other people with other accounts in a few months.


Will the scribes in my account be deleted upon cancellation or will they be retained?

If I restart my subscription will my scribes still be available?

Sparkol does not delete anything. They will still be there unless you are someone else with access to your computer or account deletes them.

It might be a good idea to save them locally and online too as a backup.

Also, if you want to share the scribes with others who have VideoScribe, you can export them as .scribe files. You will need to make sure you do this before your subscription expires.


Import and export scribes


Login to post a comment