I just reset my mac and I downloaded again videoscribe. However, I noticed that all my works have disappeared and I thought they were saved in a cloud.
Have I lost everything??
If you only saved them in videoscribe and then you deleted everything, they are deleted.
If you saved them to the cloud, they are still on the cloud.
If you saved them in videoscribe, and you have a backup of your whole hard drive then they are backed up.
if you exported them as .scribe files, and saved a backup copy of them, then they are backed up.