My co-worker sent me a scribe that she'd been working on. I opened it in VideoScribe and finished the project that is due today. I've been working on it for hours. I was importing a final image that locked up VS so I closed and reopened. ALL of my work is gone. I have the default save set to 10 minutes.
I also noticed that now when I open the file she sent me and I try to resave using a new name, it will not allow me to do that.
Please tell me that my work is not lost. It's due in one hour.