Is there are any difference between these two or more precisely, if I export file from trial version will there be "VideoScribe" watermark when I import it while using full version?
The watermark is placed on a scribe when you are logged into VideoScribe as a free trial user. The watermark is not embedded in the scribe file when you export a scribe as a .scribe file during the free trial.
If you export a .scribe file during the free trial and then export it into VideoScribe on a different computer when logged in with a different free trial account the watermark will show. If you import the same scribe file when logged in as a Pro user, the watermark will not show.