How can I see/manage the projects that have been published? (I know this is a really basic question but I can't find this anywhere.)
On Tue, 29 Aug, 2017 at 7:44 PM
If you render a video to your computer hard drive then you choose the location the file is saved, and that's where you will find it. If you publish it to facebook then it is accessible through your facebook account. If you publish it to youtube, you access it through your youtube account. If you publish it to sho.co then you login to sho.co using your videoscribe login info.
If that doesn't answer your question, you might need to provide more information or ask a more specific question.
-Mike (videoscribe user)
On Tue, 29 Aug, 2017 at 7:53 PM
Thank you for the prompt reply. In sho.co, under Defaults-->Your Account-->Summary, I see Scribes Saved Online, but don't see the URLs or how to delete outdated ones. This part of using the program is not at all intuitive.
On Wed, 30 Aug, 2017 at 1:33 AM
When I go to sho.co I don't see "Default" or "Your Account" or "summary"
On sho.co there is a "MY VIDEOS" link at the top of the page which displays all of your videos... You can click one to view it in its own page and the page will include a "remove video" link".