The last 3rd of January I unsubscribed from the video scribe programme. However, I have seen in my bank statement that a new payment of this programme has been charged for a new month from the 3rd of January until the 3rd of February. Could you give me back the money that has been charged for this month since the 3rd of January I unsubscribed and therefore, I am not going to use the account anymore.
I've converted your post into a support ticket and responded there. Please check your email for further information.