Hi! I would like to know if my created videos are saved in videoscribe in case I cancel my monthly subscription. Means, can I go on working on a former project after a couple of months in case I resubsrcibe again? Thanks for your answer!
On Mon, 14 Dec, 2015 at 8:21 PM
If you save a scribe work file locally or to the cloud, it will remain there unless you delete it.
If you reactivate the same videoscribe account at a later time, you can continue working on your saved scribes.