There is no need to create a new account if you want to come back to your Sparkol subscription. To restart your subscription after cancelling:
- Sign in to your account using your previous account email and password.
- Buy a new Sparkol subscription as you would normally.
If you've forgotten your password, you can request a reset link.
We don't delete your scribes when you cancel a subscription, so you will be able to access them again when you restart.
If you are using the free trial and have not had a subscription before see Go from free to full version of VideoScribe.