Hi, I am currently testing the free trial version. I would like to delete the voiceover, and upload a new mp3 voice over I recorded. The delete or trash can does not appear when I click on the voiceover icon.
How can I delete the existing voice over and upload new one?
Or, How can I copy all the graphics/scribe to a new file and upload the new voice over?
thanks for your help
Yes, if you have a voiceover on the scribe already, the option to import a new voiceover is not available until the existing voiceover is removed. Please could you send a screenshot of the voiceover window with the existing voiceover showing and the missing trash can?