Sparkol Help

Topic not covered?

Start a new topic

Is the app charging me every time is asks to "Restore"?

Help! I have been saving my videos to my camera roll and every time, the app on my iPad asks me to "restore" my purchases for $6.99. I assumed that once I hit restore, they would have been restored and that it was a glitch in the app that it asked me EVERY time I wanted to save a video. Is it charging me $6.99 every time I save to my camera roll?? What's going on? Thank you, Lisa.
Looks like "restore" just connects top apple and syncs your existing purchased credits to your device.

Also you can call your credit card company to confirm there are no duplicate charges.

-Mike (videoscribe user)


Login to post a comment