I have just upgraded my Videoscribe account.
When I logged into my account, only one of my files was there.
Is there a time limit on how long files are available OR has the upgrading process deleted them please?
We wouldn't delete any files and the upgrade process wouldn't do that either.
VideoScribe by default will save your work to the base folder and this is based within the Windows/Mac user profile on the machine you are using so you will need to be logged onto the same computer as the same person to access these. However you also have an option to save to the online cloud folder and if you do this you can then access this work from any computer you log-into that has an connection to access the cloud. You can find our more about this on our Save scribes on your computer and online help page.