Sparkol Help

Topic not covered?

Start a new topic

Bug: Already Logged Onto Another Machine

Discovered, on a Mac, that if you end VideoScribe with Command-Q (quit) that it puts the software in a state where your other machine will say Already Logged Onto Another Machine.  But, if you do a File / Close, then it quits the software in such a way that you're logged out and can move to another machine without the login issue.


Took a while to figure out what was going on, and now I have a work around, but would love to see this fixed in a future update.


Being able to switch between machines is important, as I do a lot of brainstorming on a portable platform, but have better graphic displays and CPU horsepower on the desktop.



Hey, thank you for the comprehensive explanation. We've not yet come across this bug but we have now logged it and can begin working on sorting it out. We will do some investigation and get back to you shortly.


Login to post a comment