Sparkol Help

Topic not covered?

Start a new topic
Answered

Tawe not publishing nor saving to cloud

I am using the free desktop version of Tawe in anticipation of buying it.

When I go to publish the Tawe I created, I keep getting a pop up telling me I need to be connected to the internet. I am connected to the internet.

When I try to save to the Sparkol cloud, I et a progress bar and then an error message.

What seems to be the issue?

Best Answer

If you are having problems with a video publishing to Sho.co please make sure you include the short code link to the upload in your post so we can check on it's progress for you

1 person has this question

HELP! Need to have this presentation that is time critical and I'm experiencing the exact same issue as Ashley noted above. I can't publish yet the only difference between Ashley and I is that I have a annual Sparkol subscription for both video scribe and tawe. I need to get my video out asap

Hi- does anyone have an answer for us, please? Do I need to buy the software in order to effectively share the Tawe I created on the free software- because I cannot find it anywhere. Thank you for responding.

You need a subscription to be able to publish from Tawe desktop. Should get the below error when you try and publish.

I have the full version but still cannot save to cloud. It never appears in my account. And when I publish I get a link that does not work.  Exporting gives me a .tawe file that is worthless!  What is the deal with Tawe on Windows?

When you save online a new folder should appear on your project screen called 'Online' and the scribe you have saved will be in there. This is then saved on our servers and allows you to log-into Tawe on other devices and that files and it's contents will then follow your account around.