I had an account a few years ago, and worked on some videos. I wonder if when renewing a subscription I would be able to work with old video material -- i.e. editing former videos, etc. Would my info/content be stored as part of the old account?
Yes, scribes saved to your VideoScribe cloud space will be available still. Any scribes saved to your computer will be available by logging into VideoScribe on the same computer.