Sparkol Help

Topic not covered?

Start a new topic

Deleting saved back up files

 I have been working on a project and saved back numbering the versions, so I'm at 100 saved versions, now I want to delete the earlier files. How do I go about doing that? Is there an easy way or do I have to click on each and every one and then delete it? Is it the same for files saved to the cloud, I want to only leave the last couple of versions and delete the rest, how?

currently, I believe you have to delete each one individually.

http://help.videoscribe.co/support/discussions/topics/1000034196

-Mike (videoscribe user)

 


Login to post a comment